Board Members

Andrew Lopez, President

Mario Rodriguez, Vice President

Brian Dutton, Treasurer

Jason Greathead, Secretary

Jesus Cortez, Board Member
Diana Casey, Board Member
Robert Basuino, Board Member
Cameron Helms, Board Member

Get News Updates

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive important updates and the latest news from The Gilroy Police Officers' Association

Donate Today!

2e1ax timeless module Gilroybadge

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1932
Gilroy, CA 95021
Phone: (408) 310-8878

Email: Contact Us

Account Registration

Facebook | Twitter